诉讼与调解

给予 支持 持久
研精致思 引重致远
Goldsea&Sands金海沙律所(“GSS”)为民事及商业诉讼提供法律服务。诉讼法涵盖了广泛的法律领域,包括违反合同,雇佣纠纷,债务追收,股东纠纷以及关于邻里篱笆的分歧等。我们还将处理有限的刑事诉讼事项。诉讼程序会将给您带来压力,不确定和昂贵的成本。但是在GSS, 我们将帮助您使此过程尽可能顺利,同时还要争取符合您利益的结果。GSS同时也具有调解的资格。 GSS将尽全力代表和维护您在争端中的利益。

客户回馈

"我和我的很多朋友都是金海沙律所首席律师在她成立金海沙前的长期客户。 在处理案件的时候她不仅站在我们角度考虑,也同时会站在对方的立场帮我们分析,以便我们更好的了解对家的想法。她在每一案件上与我们一起工作。她是我们见过的最好的律师。"

"GSS金海沙律所的团队除了为我们提供出色的服务外,首席杨律师还一直为我们的事务提供附加值。 由于她在企业的实战经验使得我们之间的沟通很轻松,并很容易就了解我们想要的结果,和她的合作就好象我们企业内部的法律团队。"

无需再等

联系我们

为节省您的时间和成本, 我们提供通过电话, 视频电话, 电子邮件或社交媒体的免费咨询。

Litigation & mediation

Give · Support · Sustainability
We All Need Help to Realize
What We Want Most.
At Goldsea & Sands, we provide litigation and mediation legal services to civil litigation, which often refer to as commercial dispute. It encompasses a wide area of law including breaches of contract, employment disputes, debt collection, shareholder disputes and disagreements about neighbourhood fences among other issues. We also take limited criminal litigation matters. Being involved in litigious proceedings can be stressful, uncertain and costly. A right lawyer will make this process as smooth as possible, whilst also strive for an outcome that is in your best interests. Goldsea & Sands will represent, protect and assert your interests in a dispute with our best effort or host a meditation with best resolution without court proceedings.

What Clients Are Saying

“I and many of my friends are long standing clients with the principal lawyer of Goldsea & Sands for more than 4 years. She thinks and stands on our side working together with us on every matter. Truly is the partnership of working with her. She is the best lawyer we ever had.”

“The team of Goldsea & Sands provides outstanding services. Beyond their amazing services, the principal lawyer has been always providing added-on value to our matters. Goldsea & Sands is really part of our community.”

DON’T WAIT ANY LONGER

Get in touch

We provide free consultations via call, video call, email or social media for time and cost efficiency.